Live Auctions with Online Bidding Available
International Trucks

Powell Trucks & Equipment,Inc.

13260 Wards Road (US29S), Lynchburg, VA 24501
(434) 724-9069  or  (434) 821-5935
Fax: 434-821-7504

Parts

Parts Hours:
Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 10:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - Noon


Parts Manager
Kirk Hubbard - kirkh@powellstruck.com

Assistant Parts Manager:
Clinton Shockey - clintons@powellstruck.com

Outside Parts Salesperson:
Bill Exum - bille@powellstruck.com
Dave Schickling - daves@powellstruck.com

Front Counter Sales:
Jacob Radcliff – jacobr@powellstruck.com

Front Counter Sales - 2nd Shift:
Jeff Jennings – jeffj@powellstruck.com

Back Parts Counter:
Taylor Saville - taylors@powellstruck.com

Warehouse Supervisor:
Nick Muenstedt - nickm@powellstruck.com


Are you interested in joining our award winning team? Submit Resume Here



Idealease International Trucks UD Trucks Premium 2000 Pluss Commercial Truck Warranties